Spirits of the River in the press

Good things come in threes…

In the last week, the 6 pictures below from my second book project titled “Spirits of the River” were featured in three different venues:

American Photo’s online version of John Mahoney’s article In the Shadow of the Black Sun.

Newspaper Politis’s cultural section Parathyro.

F-Stop Magazine’s Group Exhibition of their latest Landscape Issue.

Black Sun 01

Black Sun 01

Black Sun 02

Black Sun 02

Black Sun 03

Black Sun 03

Spirits of the River 01

Spirits of the River 01

Spirits of the River 02

Spirits of the River 02

Spirits of the River 03

Spirits of the River 03

12 comments
  1. Stunning work. I love the black sun series and wish I had more of those in Seattle. Cheers!

  2. timneath said:

    Hey there, I’ve just nominated you for a versatile blogger award, check out my post.

      • timneath said:

        Your Welcome, and a Happy new year as well

  3. tas.o.s. said:

    Wow. Great pics. I love black and white! The first photo is my favorite.

  4. I read about your photos in the “Shadow of the Black Sun” article. They are fantastic.

    • Thanks Chris!
      I really enjoyed going through your flickr galleries… you’ve got some amazing pictures there!
      Cheers,
      Thodoris

Leave a Reply

