Santorini Underwater part 1

Just got around to develop the two rolls of film I shot in Santorini this past August, using a couple of those disposable Kodak cameras…

Like I did with the black and white ones I shot with the Canonet (check the Archive), I’ll post my selections of verticals and horizontals separately… I find it works better this way, at least with the wordpress theme I’m using…

So, here is part one…

Santorini Underwater 01

Santorini Underwater 02

Santorini Underwater 03

6 comments
    • You have my permission to post it, as long as you put a copyright note and a link to my blog with it.
      Cheers,
      Thodoris

  1. toemailer said:

    It’s posted now. Thanks so much, we really appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

