Serendipity

One of the best things about going out to shoot is that you can’t really know what you’ll find…

At the moment I’m working on a pinhole project that has to do with rivers, but on my way to a location I’ve been exploring lately I saw a little field with yellow flowers and a naked twin tree in the middle… I HAD to stop…

Next thing I know these two little dogs come running at me, barking their little lungs out…

Oh, well… they didn’t really mean it…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 217 other followers

